Well, I was away for several days last week, so I didn’t get back to this project…

Continuing my description of kitties I live with:

Brownie, Pewter, Goldie, Smudge and Clone are the “big five”, there every single day, and have been for a long time. Others are more come and go. They include, at this time, Tiggy and Junebug, Wookie, Spot, Pale Stripes, and Dilly-clone. There are also “neighborhood cats” who belong to other people that I know. These include Bleach, Bib and Flufftail.

Tiggy and Junebug are young – probably under a year old – they’re Goldie’s offspring and I’ve never been able to catch them. They lived in the garage for a long time. Now Junebug seems to have moved on, but I see him every 3-4 days, so he’s still in the area. Tiggy uses the garage a lot, but doesn’t seem to live there full time anymore. Tiggy is female, and tiger striped. Junebug is really “Bib, Jr”. but it got shifted to Junebug. He’s black with white paws and chest. Almost a tuxedo, but not quite.

Wookie is a tuxedo cat, with long hair. He started coming around about 6 months ago, and I’m pretty sure he is “owned” but I don’t know by whom. Spot and Stripes and Dilly-clone are all from “down” the block, where Wookie, Bleach, Bib and Flufftail all come from “up” the street. Mostly from the Joneses, who own Bleach and Flufftail. Wookie is a bully. Spot and Stripes are very shy. Dilly-clone looks a lot like my indoor cat, Cordelia (aka Dilly).